UKLA Board

  • david-hopkinson

    David Hopkinson
    Multisol Group,
    UKLA President

  • martyn-mann

    Martyn Mann
    Millers Oils,
    UKLA Immediate Past President

  • Paul Booth at UKLA cropped

    Paul Booth
    GB Lubricants,
    UKLA Honorary Treasurer

  • jacqui-berryman

    Jacquie Berryman
    UKLA Vice President

  • Mike Bewsey resized

    Mike Bewsey
    Moove Lubricants,
    UKLA Vice President

  • nigel-bottom

    Nigel Bottom
    Witham Group,
    UKLA Vice President,
    UEIL Technical Committee

  • hugh-dowding

    Hugh Dowding
    R S Clare Ltd,
    UKLA Vice President

  • avatar-blank

    Darren Frogsen
    Exol Lubricants,
    UKLA Vice President

  • andrew-goddard

    Andrew Goddard
    Morris Lubricants,
    UKLA Vice President and Chair of VLS

  • harald-oosting

    Harald Oosting
    UKLA Vice President

  • john-ryder

    John Ryder
    Total UK,
    UKLA Vice President

  • peter-vickers

    Peter Vickers
    Vickers Oils,
    Vice President UKLA

  • matthew-bartle

    Matthew Bartle
    Houghton International,
    UKLA Vice President

  • avatar-blank

    Rob Wood
    Fuchs Lubricants,
    UKLA Vice President

  • David-Wright-116x175

    David Wright
    UKLA Director General